W. Logan Dixon | Acceptable Words
Acceptable Words
S3E14 - Paper or Plastic: A Response to a ChurchLeaders.com Article
0:00
-20:54

S3E14 - Paper or Plastic: A Response to a ChurchLeaders.com Article

I take the time to respond to an article published by ChurchLeaders.com that brought to light a comment made by Rev. Dr. Harry Reeder III during his talk at a recent Ligonier conference. In this short episode, I rant and rave about why we should just leave some things along. (Yes, I realize my own hypocrisy. Lol.)  

Resources:
Is a Paper Bible Better Than a Bible App? Pastor’s Comment Provokes Discussion

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/logandixon/support

0 Comments
W. Logan Dixon | Acceptable Words
Acceptable Words
My name is Wendell Logan Dixon, and I am a Christian, a husband, a pastor, and now an aspiring podcaster. Everyone else has a voice in the wilderness, so why not add mine to the rest of the cacophony? In this show, I hope to provide talks and interviews about faith, life, and a little bit of everything in between. Join me as I interview guests, share articles, and speak words that I hope are, at the very least, acceptable.